Get in touch

Sales and advice

01384 294753

Send us an email

sales@cyanotec.com

Visit Us

Cyanotec Ltd
Bay 2, Building 62
Third Avenue
Pensnett Trading Estate
Kingswinford
West Midlands
DY6 7XT





    By ticking this box, I understand that I am sharing my contact details with Cyanotec in order for them to answer my query and I am also giving them consent to contact me regarding my questions.

    Our GDPR Policy can be found here. You can contact us anytime using any of the methods shown on this contact page if for any reason you would like us to remove your details from our records.


    We are here to help you. Please feel free to contact the most appropriate member of our team.

     

    Managing Director and Technical

    Tim Lucas

    Tim@cyanotec.com


    Financial Director

    Lisa Hiscox

    Lisa@cyanotec.com


    Production Manager

    Wendy Smout

    Wendy@cyanotec.com

    Sales Manager

    Paul Caddick

    Paul@cyanotec.com


    Marketing Manager

    Matthew Cox

    Matthew@cyanotec.com


    Warehouse Supervisor

    Tracy Grainger

    Labels@cyanotec.com

      Can you quote me on the follwing Products:










      By ticking this box, I understand that I am sharing my contact details with Cyanotec Ltd in order for them to answer my query and I am also giving them consent to contact me regarding my questions.

      Our GDPR Policy can be found here. You can contact us anytime using any of the methods shown on this contact page if for any reason you would like us to remove your details from our records.